41c4af0d0d · allow a printer to raise the default status timeout · Updated 2026-09-08 05:19:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?